Monday, 20th Aug, 2018

#

Archive Tender

Sl No Opening Date Closing Date Tender Details
1. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 EXTENSION OF LAST DATE OF PREPARATION OF TENDER FOR ENGAGEMENT OF CONSULTANT FOR PREPARATION OF NIT FOR PURCHASE OF OFFICE SPACE AT KOLKATA
2. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018 NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR SUPPLY OF LAPTOP
3. Thursday, May 3, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 ENGAGEMENT OF CONSULTANT FOR PREPARATION OF NIT FOR PURCHASE OF OFFICE SPACE AT KOLKATA
4. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR SUPPLY OF LAPTOP
5. Thursday, February 1, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018 Extension of Last Date of Application for Tender for Supply of Color Printer
6. Thursday, January 18, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018 Notice Inviting Tender for Supply of Colour Printer
7. Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, January 5, 2018 Tender For Supply Of Printer
8. Friday, December 8, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Tender for supply of Laptop
9. Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 NOTICE TO DISPOSE OF SOME UNSERVICEABLE ITEMS
10. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION FOR AMC OF ACs