Friday, 22nd Feb, 2019

#

Archive Tender

Sl No Opening Date Closing Date Tender Details
1. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019 Extension of schedule of dates in respect of NIT No. WBERC/2018-19/NIT-03(e)
2. Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, January 31, 2019 E-TENDER FOR VERIFICATION OF DEPLOYMENT OF CAPITAL FOR INVESTMENTS IN ASSETS AND TRACKING MOVEMENT OF ASSETS TO AND FRO TO DETERMINE THE IMPACT ON TARIFF FOR ELECTRICITY GENERATION/TRANSMISSION/DISTRIBUTION IN RESPECT OF LICENSEES/GENERATING COMPANIES
3. Thursday, November 1, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018 NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION FOR AMC OF ACs
4. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 CALL FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR PURPOSE OF PRE-QUALIFICATION FOR OUTRRIGHT PURCHASE OR PERPETUAL LEASE OF OFFICE SPACE
5. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Friday, October 5, 2018 REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (through e tendering process in the web portal : https://www.wbtenders.gov.in)for Verification of Deployment of Capital
6. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 EXTENSION OF LAST DATE OF PREPARATION OF TENDER FOR ENGAGEMENT OF CONSULTANT FOR PREPARATION OF NIT FOR PURCHASE OF OFFICE SPACE AT KOLKATA
7. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018 NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR SUPPLY OF LAPTOP
8. Thursday, May 3, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 ENGAGEMENT OF CONSULTANT FOR PREPARATION OF NIT FOR PURCHASE OF OFFICE SPACE AT KOLKATA
9. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018 NOTICE INVITING TENDER FOR SUPPLY OF LAPTOP
10. Thursday, February 1, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018 Extension of Last Date of Application for Tender for Supply of Color Printer

Pages