Sunday, 21st Oct, 2018


Expert Committee

Members of Expert Committee as on 13.06.2017



Sl. No. Name and Designation Contact by Designation
1. Sri R. N. Sen, Chairperson, WBERC Chairperson
2. Sri Amitava Biswas, Member, WBERC Member
3. The Secretary, Department of Power & NES, Government of West Bengal Member
4. Sri Rajesh Pandey, IAS CMD, WBSEDCL Member
5. MD, WBSETCL Member
6.. Sri M. K. Mitra MD, DPL Member
7. Sri Aniruddha Basu, Managing Director, CESC. Member
8. Sri Santanu Basu, IAS, CMD, WBPDCLI Member
9. Sri R. P. Tripathi, Member (Tech.), DVC Member
10.. Sri Shrirang Karandikar,CEO, India Power Corporation Ltd.
11.. Sri R. P. Sasmal, Director(Proj.)/Director (Opn.), PGCIL Member
12. Sri Sunil Mitra, Expert Member
13. Sri Anil Sardana, CEO & MD, Tata Power Member
14. Sri K. K. Sharma, Director (Opn.), NTPC Member
15. Sri A. K. Bandopadhya, Member-Secy, ERPC Member
16. Sri Rakesh Nath Member
17. Sri V. S. Verma Special Invitee