Sl. No Date Of Issue Description Last Date For Suggestions
1. Friday, October 25, 2019

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Guidelines for Establishment of Forum for Redressal of Grievances of Consumers and Time and Manner of Dealing with such Grievances by the Ombudsman) (First Amendment), Regulations, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019
2. Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Terms and Conditions of Tariff) (Third Amendment) Regulations, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019
3. Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Open Access) (Amendment) Regulations, 2019.

Friday, August 30, 2019
4. Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Standards of Performance of Licensees Relating to Consumer Services) (Third Amendment) Regulations, 2019.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
5. Thursday, February 23, 2017

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Open Access) Regulations,2017

Friday, August 25, 2017
6. Thursday, February 23, 2017

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Balancing and Settlement Code) Regulations,2017

Friday, August 25, 2017
7. Thursday, February 23, 2017

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (State Electricity Grid Code) Regulations,2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8. Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Draft West Bengal Electricity Regulatory Commission (Terms and Conditions of Tariff ) (Third Amendment) Regulations,2017

Monday, August 21, 2017