Sl No Important Links
1. Appellate Tribunal For Electricity
2. Central Electricity Authority
3. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission
4. CESC Limited (CESC)
5. Damodar Valley corporation (DVC)
6. Department of Power & Non-conventional Energy Sources Government of West Bengal
7. Durgapur Projects Ltd.(DPL)
8. Haldia Energy Ltd. (HEL)
9. India power (IPCL)
10. Ministry Of Coal GOI
11. Ministry of new and renewable energy of GOI
12. Ministry Of Power
13. National Thermal Power Corporation Limited (NTPC)
14. State Load Despatch Center (SLDC)
15. The West Bengal Power Development Corporation Limited. (WBPDCL)
16. West Bengal Renewable Energy Development Agency
17. West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited. (WBSEDCL)
18. West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company (WBSETCL)