Sl. No Notice Notice Date
1. RESULT OF SELECTION PROCEDURE FOR ENGAGEMENT OF CONSULTANT (REGULATORY AFFAIRS) CONDUCTED ON 13.05.2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024
2. RESULT OF SELECTION PROCEDURE FOR ENGAGEMENT OF PROJECT ENGINEERS CONDUCTED ON 07.11.2023 AND 08.11.2023 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
3. RESULT OF SELECTION PROCEDURE FOR ENGAGEMENT OF CONSULTANT (REGULATORY AFFAIRS) CONDUCTED ON 06.10.2023 Tuesday, October 31, 2023
4. SUBMISSION OF CHECKLIST Thursday, July 27, 2023
5. DRAFT WEST BENGAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION (MODALITIES OF TARIFF DETERMINATION) REGULATIONS, 2023 Thursday, June 15, 2023
6. RESULT OF SELECTION PROCEDURE FOR ENGAGEMENT OF PROJECT ENGINEERS CONDUCTED ON 25.04.2023 Monday, June 5, 2023
7. DRAFT WEST BENGAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION (ANCILLARY SERVICES) REGULATIONS, 2023 Wednesday, March 22, 2023
8. DRAFT WEST BENGAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION (TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TARIFF) (FOURTH AMENDMENT) REGULATIONS, 2023 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
9. EXTENSION OF LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION FOR OBJECTIONS/ SUGGESTIONS/ COMMENTS ON DRAFT WEST BENGAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION ( STATE ELECTRICITY GRID CODE) REGULATIONS, 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
10. CANCELLATION OF TENDER FOR QUOTATION NOTICE FOR FD DATED 03.08.2022 Monday, August 22, 2022